Sandy

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

23 Oct 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

8 Oct 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

1 Oct 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Sep 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

13 Aug 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Jul 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival (Day 7)

1 Jul 2019 (Mon) 4:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong