Claire・阿圓 (阿縈)

Location
Hong Kong
About
哈囉我是Claire:)
愛音樂,愛快樂,愛簡單,愛自由
希望大家喜歡我的音樂。

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

8 May 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
15 May 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
22 May 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
31 May 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

12 May 2019 (Sun) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

11 May 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

8 May 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
15 May 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
22 May 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
31 May 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

4 May 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

6 Mar 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

28 Feb 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong