Revery

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
Revery成立於2011年5月,由主音及結他手Louis 、結他手 李輝、低音結他手 King 以及鼓手 Ball 所組成。Revery的意思是空想,藉此警惕夢想並不是只想而不做。我們認為玩音樂不是空想,而是一個需要不斷實踐、創作出來的夢想。同時,亦希望能以原創音樂感染他人, 在芸芸樂隊中多一份讓人喜愛的聲音。


Band members:
Louis (Vocal & Rhythm guitar)
Him (Lead guitar)
King(Bass)
Ball (Drum)



(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

Young Rules 2019

24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 6:45PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
MoM Livehouse
B39 7 Seas Shopping Centre, 113-121 King's Road,, North Point, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

4 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

FOOL PARK - Sugar Bro X Revery Cd Release Party 2019

31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
TTN This Town Needs
1/F, Ocean One 6 Shung Shun Street, Yau Tong, Hong Kong

3 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
10 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
17 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

Freespace Happening自由約

11 Mar 2018 (Sun) 2:00PM - 7:45PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

寨城青演2018

22 Feb 2018 (Thu) 4:00PM - 10:40PM

Venue: 
Kowloon Wall City Community Hall
2 Chun Yan St, Chuk Un, Hong Kong