Bryan Li

Instrument
piano
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

 

Past Gigs

11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

8 Feb 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

5 Jan 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

1 Dec 2018 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

Live Music X Melissa & Bryan

27 Oct 2018 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Red Idea
Jolly Garden, 油麻地 新 鎮 地 街 151 號 俊 逸 豪 園 1 樓 B 室 後 座 眾 坊 街 入口 近 百老匯 電影 中心, 151 Reclamation St, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong