EdUHK Jazz Ensemble

Genre
jazz
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Edujazz x Lost Stars Livehouse

22 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Edujazz x Lost Stars Livehouse

19 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Edjazz x Lost Stars Livehouse

11 Dec 2018 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

EdUHK Information Day 2018-19 Performamce

27 Oct 2018 (Sat) 12:00PM - 2:00PM

EDUHK x Lost Stars Livehouse

23 Oct 2018 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

EDUHK Jazz Ensemble x Lost Stars Livehouse

9 Aug 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

EdUHK Jazz Ensemble x Lost Stars Livehouse

15 Jun 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:45PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

EdUHK Jazz Ensemble X Sense 99

17 May 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Sense 99 (old)
99f Wellington St 99f Wellington St, Central, Hong Kong

EdUHK Jazz Ensemble x Lost Stars Livehouse

3 May 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

EdUHK Jazz Ensemble Annual Peformance

27 Apr 2018 (Fri) 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Venue: