Andy @ it mondena

 

Past Gigs

27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

4 Jul 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

30 Jun 2019 (Sun) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

6 Jun 2019 (Thu) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong