Huen Kei Kwan (Oo)

Location
Hong Kong
About
@AroundYuenHuen

 

Oncoming Gigs

6 Jan 2020 (Mon) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
13 Jan 2020 (Mon) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
28 Jan 2020 (Tue) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

6 Jan 2020 (Mon) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
13 Jan 2020 (Mon) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
28 Jan 2020 (Tue) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

11 Nov 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
25 Nov 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

25 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

7 Oct 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Oct 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Oct 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

26 Sep 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong