李岱凌 Ria Li

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

16 Feb 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

9 Feb 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

7 Feb 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

1 Feb 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong