李岱凌 Ria Li

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

11 Jan 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

5 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

4 Jan 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

31 Dec 2018 (Mon) 10:30PM - 4:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

22 Dec 2018 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

14 Dec 2018 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

8 Dec 2018 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong