Iris Pascual

Genre
acoustic
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

31 Mar 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:50AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Mar 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

17 Mar 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Mar 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Mar 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Feb 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:45AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

18 Feb 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

11 Feb 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

4 Feb 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

21 Jan 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong