Ma Nok Yan 馬諾恩 (Ma Jai 馬仔)

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

8 Dec 2018 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

1 Dec 2018 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
DOSE
28 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong