Johnny Trio

Genre
blues, rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

15 May 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

1 May 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

16 Apr 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Mar 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Jan 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 Dec 2018 (Mon) 6:00PM - 1:15AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

11 Dec 2018 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:25AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Nov 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong