TheMobHK

Genre
Rock n Roll, Blues
Location
Hong Kong
About
Band Members
Paul, "The MOBfather" Sapiera - Former celebrity, usually seen sporting a cane, some stylish threads, red wine and a smile. Knower of a million songs, rocker o... See More

About
The MOBhk (pronounced "The Mob H K") is a scalable rock ensemble inspired by the fist pumping classic rock, blues and funk bands of legend.

Available electric or acoustic --> solo, duo, trio, quartet, to fit your needs and budget.

(quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

12 Oct 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

2 Oct 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 9:15PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

31 May 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong