容祖兒 Joey Yung

Genre
canto pop
Instrument
singer
Location
Hong Kong
About
Dance like no one is watching Sing like no one is listening Love like you've never been hurt And live like it's heaven on earth


Record Label:
EEG Music

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

YF Life PRETTY CRAZY Joey Yung Concert Tour 萬通保險PRETTY CRAZY容祖兒演唱會

5 Aug 2019 (Mon) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
6 Aug 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
7 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
8 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
13 Aug 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
15 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
20 Aug 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
22 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Hong Kong Coliseum
9 Cheong Wan Rd, Hung Hom Bay, Hong Kong