Alonso Gonzalez

Genre
latin
Instrument
percussion
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

15 Jan 2020 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

11 Dec 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez

21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Mo La La

15 Nov 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Foxglove Live Music - Alonso & the Jazz Latinos

26 Oct 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

19 Sep 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

15 Aug 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alina Ramirez

14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

12 Jun 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong