Alonso Gonzalez

Genre
latin
Instrument
percussion
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

15 Aug 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alina Ramirez

14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Alonso Gonzalez Quartet

12 Jun 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Alonzo Gonzales Trio

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Toshi & Friends / Alonso Gonzalez presents "Jumbao" Latin Jazz Trio

22 Feb 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Funk Latin

9 Feb 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Christmas Special - Jenny Jenny N Brendan / Alonso Gonzalez Trio

21 Dec 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Alonso Gonzalez Latin Jazz Explosion Quintet

9 Nov 2018 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

A Tribute to Bolero

8 Nov 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Foxglove Live Music - Alonso Gonzales

17 Aug 2018 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Foxglove
6 Duddell St, Central, Hong Kong