Eugene Pao 包以正

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong
About
Hong Kong’s most publicly recognized jazz musician and his name is synonymous with jazz in our city. Such reputation cannot be more deserving as Eugene has been at the vanguard of promoting jazz in the territory through his performances and recordings over the last thirty plus years.

 

Past Gigs

Bob•Eugene•John•Fish

17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Bob•Eugene•John•Fish

16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Guitar Duels

14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Mo La La

5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Mo La La ft. Scott Dodd, Eugene Pao, Ted Lo...

3 Jul 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Eugene Pao Quartet

5 Jun 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Up Your Night — Vol.IV

24 May 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Tritone 三全音

15 May 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Eugene Pao Quartet

24 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Robin Laurent JaZZ FiXX

18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong