The Emperor's Last Swim

Location
Hong Kong
About
It’s a bit like dinner and a show…without the dinner. Proving that jazz ain’t all that serious and sometimes, isn’t even jazz!

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

21 Jun 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Emperor's Last Swim

14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Emperor's Last Swim

17 May 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Emperor's Last Swim

3 May 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Emperor's Last Swim

22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Emperor's Last Swim

8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

The Emperor’s Last Swim

5 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM
26 Oct 2018 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong