Hanford Shum 岑朗恆

Genre
jazz, rock, pop, r&b
Location
Hong Kong
About
Hanford Shum 岑朗恆 是一位擅長以演唱 jazz, pop 和 R&B的創作歌手。
Hanford Shum is a versatile singer-songwriter who specializes in jazz, pop and R&B.


Influences:
The Beatles, Justin Timberlake, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, Jacky Cheung, Coldplay, Nat King Cole, Brian Mcknight, George Michael, Muse


(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

YUM YUM 音 - 岑朗恆 Hanford Shum

11 Mar 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

YUM YUM 音 - 岑朗恆 Hanford Shum

14 Jan 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

YUM YUM 音

17 Dec 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

YUM YUM 音 - Hanford Shum

5 Nov 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

YUM YUM 音 - Hanford Shum 岑朗恆

17 Sep 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

YUM YUM 音 - Hanford Shum 岑朗恆

3 Sep 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

YUMYUM音 - Hanford Shum 岑朗恆

20 Aug 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

YUMYUM音 - Hanford

30 Jul 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Hanford Shum x Lost Stars Livehouse

15 Jul 2018 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:45PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

YUMYUM音 - Hanford

9 Jul 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong