Kick Ass Band

Genre
Reggae Hip Afro
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

10 Jul 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

H2 Music Festival (Day 2)

26 Jun 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Jun 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

29 May 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 May 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 12:40AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

29 Jan 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

16 Jan 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong