Fabien Wong

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Jazz Dialogues︰Eric Chong X Fabien Wong

6 Jun 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
room68
Tung Nam Lou Hotel 68 Portland St, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Semi, Mason, & Fabien at CmOn Kitchen & Music

19 Mar 2020 (Thu) 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
CmOn 柴門西餐廳
24 Lee Chung Street, 6/F., E-Trade Plaza, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

13 Mar 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Why 50
Fu Fai Commercial Centre, 27 Hillier St, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Semi, Mason, & Fabien at CmOn Kitchen & Music

27 Feb 2020 (Thu) 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
CmOn 柴門西餐廳
24 Lee Chung Street, 6/F., E-Trade Plaza, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

7 Feb 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Why 50
Fu Fai Commercial Centre, 27 Hillier St, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

Semi, Mason, & Fabien at CmOn Kitchen & Music

17 Jan 2020 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
CmOn 柴門西餐廳
24 Lee Chung Street, 6/F., E-Trade Plaza, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Fabien Wong Quartet Live at Terrible Baby

11 Jul 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

Live Show▪JazzNight

8 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Bodhi x明記辦館呈獻「爵韻微醺」三重奏Jazz Cocktail Party

25 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Cozi Lounge
UG/F, Hotel COZi Oasis 悦品酒店 (荃灣) 443 Castle Peak Rd, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Holly Brown
Hong Kong, 22 Stanley Street, Central, Hong Kong