Robin Laurent

Genre
jazz
Instrument
drums
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

This Side of Paradise 大派對@藝穗會

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Robin Laurent JaZZ FiXX

18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Robin Laurent JaZZ FiXX

11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Justin Siu Trio

10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Fixx

27 Oct 2018 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Fixx

8 Sep 2018 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Robin Laurent Jazz Fixx

14 Jul 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Trio PNL

16 May 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Super Jazz Trio

8 Mar 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

An Evening with Eugene Pao Featuring Ted, Scott & Robin

7 Mar 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong