李焯豪 Sunny Lee

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
7 Oct 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

8 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
29 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

10 Jun 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
17 Jun 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
24 Jun 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
1 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

1 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
8 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
31 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

9 Feb 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
20 Feb 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

1 Feb 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

Music Rubato ● Live Show ●【李焯豪Sunny】

5 Jan 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
16 Jan 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號