Justin Siu

Genre
jazz
Instrument
double bass, bass
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Robin Laurent JaZZ FiXX

11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Justin Siu Trio

10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday - YouMe Quintet : Tribute to Koji Tamaki

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Tribute - Best of

27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Mike Gillespie Quartet

20 Feb 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Ray Charles Tribute Concert

30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - Si Tu Savais

23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Tribute to Aretha Franklin

22 Nov 2018 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Mike Gillespie quartet

15 Nov 2018 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Nina Simone Tribute 2

26 Sep 2018 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Salon Number 10
10 Arbuthnot Rd, Central, Hong Kong