Sharon Lui

Genre
jazz
Instrument
violin
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Larry Yu & Lui Quintet x Lost Stars Livehouse

30 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Visage One
93 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

27 Jun 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

Larry Yu & Lui Quintet x Lost Stars Livehouse

4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

爵士樂馬拉松 2019 Jazz Marathon 2019 (Day 1)

27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Arena, Queen Elizabeth Stadium
Queen Elizabeth Stadium, 18 Oi Kwan Rd, Morrison Hill, Hong Kong

Jazz Trio

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Dada Bar + Lounge
The Luxe Manor, 39 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Dada Bar + Lounge
The Luxe Manor, 39 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Jazz Night

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Music Rubato 之 爵士貓Live Show

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號