Teriver Cheung

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Teriver Cheung & Ensemble Transience x Lost Stars Livehouse

15 Nov 2020 (Sun) 7:45PM - 8:15PM
15 Nov 2020 (Sun) 8:45PM - 9:15PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Freespace Jazz Fest 自由爵士音樂節

6 Nov 2020 (Fri) 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

The Vaccine !

10 Jul 2020 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Dialogues︰Eugene Pao X Teriver Cheung

30 May 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
room68
Tung Nam Lou Hotel 68 Portland St, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Outbreak Jazz

20 Mar 2020 (Fri) 9:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Stage for Jazz: March 2020

12 Mar 2020 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Muse
Hotel Stage 1 Chi Wo St, Jordan, Hong Kong

Jazz Dialogues︰Eugene Pao X Teriver Cheung

31 Jan 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Baptist Lui Ming Choi Secondary School
Hong Kong, Sha Tin, Yuen Wo Rd, 11號瀝源源

自由爵士音樂節 Freespace Jazz Fest

10 Nov 2019 (Sun) 11:30AM - 8:00PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Jazz Trio

8 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Stage for Jazz: Angelita Li, Teriver Cheung, Ted Lo, Alan Kwan

3 Oct 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
17 Oct 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Muse
Hotel Stage 1 Chi Wo St, Jordan, Hong Kong