Hey Rachel

Instrument
singer, songwriter
Location
Hong Kong
About
Hey Rachel是創作歌手,亦是和音及a cappella樂手。首張個人EP「或遠或近」以探索距離為創作概念:

say hey to the world with music
香港唱作歌手


(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

18 May 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

【零‧活動】G.O market 春日市集

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 4:30PM

Venue: 
Zero Carbon World
8 Sheung Yuet Rd, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

1 Dec 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

Hey Rachel x Lost Stars Livehouse

18 Sep 2018 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

2 Aug 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
9 Aug 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
16 Aug 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
23 Aug 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
30 Aug 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

30 Jun 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Venue: 
L12 Live Stage
Level 12, Langham Place 8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

粉紅色的一生 “Life Thru Rose-colored Glasses!”

9 Jun 2018 (Sat) 5:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
MoM Livehouse
B39 7 Seas Shopping Centre, 113-121 King's Road,, North Point, Hong Kong