Crescent Jam

Genre
rock, blues
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

17 Oct 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 12:15AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

13 Oct 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

8 Oct 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

1 Oct 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

7 Aug 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Jul 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

23 Jun 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong