Shade

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

20 Feb 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

6 Feb 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 9:00PM
6 Feb 2020 (Thu) 11:59PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

23 Jan 2020 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

29 Dec 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

24 Nov 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

7 Nov 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

20 Oct 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Oct 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

29 Sep 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong