Zoe Ng

Genre
jazz
Instrument
saxophone
Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Red Idea
Jolly Garden, 油麻地 新 鎮 地 街 151 號 俊 逸 豪 園 1 樓 B 室 後 座 眾 坊 街 入口 近 百老匯 電影 中心, 151 Reclamation St, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Jazz DUO

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

Live Music X Zoe & Kingston Jazz Duo

15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Red Idea
Jolly Garden, 油麻地 新 鎮 地 街 151 號 俊 逸 豪 園 1 樓 B 室 後 座 眾 坊 街 入口 近 百老匯 電影 中心, 151 Reclamation St, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

21 May 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

【Music Night Kowloon:爵士樂四重奏】

10 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Lecture Hall 文化講堂 (Hall J), Jao Tsung-I Academy
800 Castle Peak Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

Jazz Night Rubato

27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Night

17 Feb 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

【Cat Lady】 ❤Jazz trio

20 Jan 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

【Music Rubato 之 爵士貓】Special Live ●Jazz for lovers ❤

29 Nov 2018 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號