Seynah K. Avlessi

Genre
jazz
Instrument
drums

 

Past Gigs

Roland - Seynah - Mike Gillespie

25 May 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Roland - Seynah - Mike Gillespie

11 May 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Roland / Seynah / Mike

4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz+ : Chi-ho Choi & Friends

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Roland - Seynah - Mike Gillespie

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Roland - Seynah - Pete Kelly

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Roland - Seynah - Mike Gillespie

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Mike Gillespie - Roland - Seynah

9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong