Six Degrees

Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Six Degrees@Balcony

6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
26 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
BALCONY
Hong Kong, Kowloon City, Sa Po Rd, 57號地下

 

Past Gigs

紅館唱K有Live Band

16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

9 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

Six Degrees@Balcony

6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
26 Jul 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
BALCONY
Hong Kong, Kowloon City, Sa Po Rd, 57號地下

紅館唱K有Live Band

2 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

18 Jun 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

紅館唱K有Live Band

11 Jun 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

Six Degrees@Balcony

7 Jun 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Jun 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
BALCONY
Hong Kong, Kowloon City, Sa Po Rd, 57號地下

紅館唱K有Live Band

21 May 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫

Six Degrees@Balcony

10 May 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00PM
25 May 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00PM

Venue: 
BALCONY
Hong Kong, Kowloon City, Sa Po Rd, 57號地下

紅館唱K有Live Band

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Private Corner cafe & Bar
Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, 漆咸圍10-12號地庫