On Tsz Kiu

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong
About
On Tsz Kiu is a guitarist based in Hong Kong. He has played professionally for over ten years. As an all-around musician he had previously played many different genres like blues, rock, pop, fingerstyle guitar, etc. After he discovered jazz, he developed a strong interest in it, which helped him to advance his improvising and composing skills. These days he plays various genres of jazz, from traditional styles like bebop, bossa nova, big band, latin and gypsy jazz to contemporary jazz fusion.

 

Past Gigs

Kiu's Quartet / Chris Polanco & Azucar Latina Band

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday - YouMe Quintet : Tribute to Koji Tamaki

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Kiu & Vera / Yvonne Barrie Quintet

8 Feb 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu & Vera

1 Feb 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

野野西 Wild Wild West - On Tsz Kiu Quartet

30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Kiu & Friends

18 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu & Crew

15 Jan 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu & Friends

9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu & Friends / Orlando Bonzi & Friends

28 Dec 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu & Friends

24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong