On Tsz Kiu

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong
About
On Tsz Kiu is a guitarist based in Hong Kong. He has played professionally for over ten years. As an all-around musician he had previously played many different genres like blues, rock, pop, fingerstyle guitar, etc. After he discovered jazz, he developed a strong interest in it, which helped him to advance his improvising and composing skills. These days he plays various genres of jazz, from traditional styles like bebop, bossa nova, big band, latin and gypsy jazz to contemporary jazz fusion.

 

Past Gigs

On Tsz Kiu Jazz Quartet Live at Terrible Baby

24 May 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

Kiu & Kylie (Duo)

21 May 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Kiu & Friends / Sybil Thomas & L'Jit

17 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

【Music Night Kowloon:爵士樂四重奏】

10 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
Lecture Hall 文化講堂 (Hall J), Jao Tsung-I Academy
800 Castle Peak Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

2 May 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

17 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Venue: 
談風 : vs : 再說 tfvsjs
f no, Greenview Court, Shop C, G, Woo Hop St, Shek Tong Tsui, Hong Kong

Kiu & Friends

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Vera & Kiu

28 Mar 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong