嘆佬 No Time

Location
Hong Kong
About
Life is short。Time is limited。
We all got NO TIME to enjoy every moment.
嘆佬陪你︰嘆音樂 。嘆生命 。嘆世界
我地係「嘆佬 No Time」。

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Wo’s Restaurant
392號, Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Spark Bar & Restaurant
4/F, LKF 29, 29 Wyndham Street,, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong

青衣城 x MOOV - Music Lounge音樂聚會

16 Jun 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:15PM

Venue: 
Lobby 1/F, Maritime Square
33 Tsing King Rd, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong

17 May 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Spark Bar & Restaurant
4/F, LKF 29, 29 Wyndham Street,, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong

12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Spark Bar & Restaurant
4/F, LKF 29, 29 Wyndham Street,, Lan Kwai Fong, Central, Hong Kong

15 Feb 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
米走雞Live
Hong Kong, Kwun Tong, Hing Yip St, 4號The Wave 3 樓

25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
米走雞Live
Hong Kong, Kwun Tong, Hing Yip St, 4號The Wave 3 樓

新之城冬日音樂節

12 Jan 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lobby, G/F, Mong Kok New Town Mall
Argyle Centre (phase 1), Nathan Rd, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

新之城冬日音樂節

24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lobby, G/F, Mong Kok New Town Mall
Argyle Centre (phase 1), Nathan Rd, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

13 Oct 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Live Cafe Rhythm
Rm B, 3/F, 達利商業大廈 Hong Kong, 登打士街43D號