Hong Kong Sinfonietta 香港小交響樂團

Genre
classical
Location
Hong Kong
About
Hong Kong Sinfonietta is one of Hong Kong’s flagship orchestras. With conductor Yip Wing-sie as Music Director, the orchestra has brought music closer to the community, and has achieved significant recognition locally and internationally for its passionate performances and innovative programming.


One of Hong Kong’s flagship orchestras, recognised mainly for its innovative programming and sell-out performances. Visit www.HKSL.org for concert and orchestra information.
Hong Kong Sinfonietta is one of Hong Kong’s flagship orchestras. With conductor Yip Wing-sie as Music Director, the orchestra has brought music closer to the community, and has achieved significant recognition locally and internationally for its passionate performances and innovative programming.

For more information of the orchestra, please visit www.HKSL.org.


香港小交響樂團是香港的旗艦樂團之一。樂團與音樂總監葉詠詩一直致力拉近古典音樂與普羅大眾間的距離,銳意「培育文化新一代」,並以富創意的節目及充滿熱忱的演奏見稱。


如欲了解更多,請到:www.HKSL.org/zh-hant/


Record Label:
DECCA

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

Beethoven the Immortal

14 Mar 2020 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
15 Mar 2020 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 
Auditorium, Yuen Long Theatre
9 Yuen Long Tai Yuk Rd, Yuen Long, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Hong Kong Sinfonietta Great Piano Concertos: Pavel Kolesnikov Plays Chopin

8 Feb 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

Good Music this Lunch

7 Jan 2020 (Tue) 12:45PM - 2:00PM

Venue: 
Foyer, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, Edinburgh Pl, 五號

Mozart Requiem

30 Nov 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

Good Music for Babies

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 3:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Theatre, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

A Soldier’s Story 5.0 The Devil Returns 小城大兵的故事 魔鬼回歸

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

Great Violin Concertos : Fumiaki Miura Plays Beethoven

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

HKS「酷」熱音樂節 - 麥兜.最最最靚豬腩肉

2 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 Aug 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
4 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

HKS Cool Summer Festival - Movies, Musicals & More! HKS「酷」熱音樂節 - 最愛音樂劇及電影名曲

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 3:00PM - 5:15PM
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:15PM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:15PM

Venue: 
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

HKS Cool Summer Festival - Know Your Brass (N.B. Tuba!)

5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

幼兒愛音樂 Good Music for Kids (3-6 years old)

14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:45PM
15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 3:45PM
15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 5:30PM - 6:45PM

Venue: 
Theatre, Hong Kong City Hall
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號