the prototyke lab

Location
Hong Kong
About
Band members:
Vincy Chan - vocals
Jacky Man - bass
Nicky Tong - guitar
Atlas Iu - trumpet/ synth
Him Hui - keys

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

細場 SaiCoeng #4 // [木子與島嶼樂隊, the prototyke lab,ROOT]

9 Feb 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
細場 SaiCoeng
Rm 10, 7/F, Wah Tat Industrial Centre Block B, 8 Wah Sing St 8 Wah Sing St, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

the prototyke lab x Lost Stars Livehouse

18 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

On the Pulse of Music Festival (Day 1)

22 Dec 2018 (Sat) 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Grand Plaza
Hong Kong, Science Park, Science Park E Ave, 18號號 Green 18

"Creative Go" Busking

22 Nov 2018 (Thu) 1:00PM - 6:30PM

Pink Dot HK 一點粉紅 2018 ~ 5週年 5th Anniversary

21 Oct 2018 (Sun) 1:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

the prototyke lab x Lost Stars Livehouse

19 Oct 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

搶耳音樂節 Ear Up Music Festival

11 Sep 2018 (Tue) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
MacPherson Stadium
38 Nelson Street, Hong Kong

SATURDAY MUSIC PLATFORM 大館音樂無疆界

16 Jun 2018 (Sat) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

搶耳展演 1

8 Jun 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Fringe Dairy
Fringe Club 2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Vincy & the Prototyke Lab / Musician Free Jamming

27 Mar 2018 (Tue) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Media Links:
https://www.facebook.com/1563attheeast/posts/1814674978833844