Shumking Mansion

Genre
psychedelic dance rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
Shumking Mansion is an Indie band that plays an intense blend of upbeat Dance Rock and Synth Pop with a Psychedelic energy. Described as "one of the most mesmeric new acts on Hong Kong circuit" they are a live band who engage crowds and project their intense sets with imagination and energy ... Welcome to the Mansion!

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

赤柱廣場 - 海邊音樂派對

3 Nov 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Stanley Plaza
23 Carmel Rd, Stanley, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 2:15AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

17 May 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

15th Year Anniversary Party

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Grappa's Cellar 歌柏絲意大利餐廳
Jardine House, Basement 1,, 1 Connaught Pl, Central, Hong Kong

Destroy the Night Party

9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

Shumking Mansion Live at Terrible Baby

23 Feb 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
Terrible Baby
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

16 Feb 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Yardley Bros Beer Launch Party at The Aftermath Bar

14 Dec 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

自由約 Freespace Happening (8-9.12.2018)

9 Dec 2018 (Sun) 2:00PM - 9:40PM

Venue: 
West Kowloon Cultural District
West Kowloon Cultural District, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

9 Nov 2018 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong