Shumking Mansion

Genre
psychedelic dance rock
Location
Hong Kong
About
Shumking Mansion is an Indie band that plays an intense blend of upbeat Dance Rock and Synth Pop with a Psychedelic energy. Described as "one of the most mesmeric new acts on Hong Kong circuit" they are a live band who engage crowds and project their intense sets with imagination and energy ... Welcome to the Mansion!

(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

Fresco on the Rocks

26 Nov 2020 (Thu) 7:30PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

10 Jul 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Smells Like 90s at The Wanch - Volume 6

18 Jan 2020 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Indie Dance Party 2

7 Dec 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Aftermath
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

29 Nov 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Shumking Mansion X Parpaing Papier from France

28 Nov 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Plan B music festival

23 Nov 2019 (Sat) 2:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Chez trente
6 Chung Wo Ln, Central, Hong Kong

The BIG Picnic 2019

9 Nov 2019 (Sat) 10:00AM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
Area Outside, Discovery Bay Plaza
Discovery Bay Rd, Discovery Bay, Hong Kong

赤柱廣場 - 海邊音樂派對

3 Nov 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Stanley Plaza
23 Carmel Rd, Stanley, Hong Kong

25 Oct 2019 (Fri) 9:15PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
留白 Lau Bak Freespace Livehouse
G/F, West Kowloon Freespace No. 18 Museum Drive, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong