Dave @IT Mondena

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

8 May 2019 (Wed) 11:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

4 May 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

3 May 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

21 Apr 2019 (Sun) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong