Ivy Hung

Location
Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

2 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
9 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

 

Past Gigs

2 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
9 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

12 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM
19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

30 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號