Dave Colquhoun

Genre
acoustic
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

31 Jul 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Jul 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

4 Jul 2020 (Sat) 6:00PM - 11:45PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Jul 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 11:45PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Day 1 Hallelujah Music Festival

24 Jun 2020 (Wed) 6:30PM - 2:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

20 Jun 2020 (Sat) 6:00PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

19 Jun 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 11:45PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

3 Apr 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

28 Mar 2020 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

27 Mar 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong