Extreme

Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

10 Jul 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

5 Jun 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

29 May 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

24 Apr 2019 (Wed) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

4 Feb 2019 (Mon) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

12 Nov 2018 (Mon) 10:30PM - 12:30AM
23 Nov 2018 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

24 Aug 2018 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

13 Jul 2018 (Fri) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong