Wyal Ip

Instrument
singer
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

9 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

18 Jun 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

21 May 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

16 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

18 Mar 2019 (Mon) 7:30PM - 1:30AM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

23 Feb 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

19 Feb 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

11 Feb 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

15 Jan 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong