Wyal Ip

Instrument
singer
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

16 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

18 Mar 2019 (Mon) 7:30PM - 1:30AM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

23 Feb 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

19 Feb 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

11 Feb 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Lounge at 23
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

15 Jan 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
DKlm Bar & Restaurant
2/F, MW Plaza, No, 40 Kimberley Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

6 Dec 2018 (Thu) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

29 Nov 2018 (Thu) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

24 Nov 2018 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

13 Nov 2018 (Tue) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong