The Retrophiliacs

Genre
rock
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

31 Mar 2020 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:50AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

28 Feb 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Jan 2020 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

7 Nov 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

10 Sep 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:40PM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

25 Jul 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

17 May 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
The Wanch
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong