Joycine Ho 何瀚怡

Instrument
singer
Location
Hong Kong
About
Freelance Dancer/ Singer/ Choreographer/ Actress


(Quoted from facebook)

 

Past Gigs

10 Oct 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

5 Oct 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

4 Oct 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Barrel Bar
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM
13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Visaa
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Pine St, 1-10號九龍大角咀杉樹街1-10號地下1號舖, Shop 1, G/F, 1-10 Pine Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

6 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong