Joycine Ho 何瀚怡

Instrument
singer
Location
Hong Kong
About
Freelance Dancer/ Singer/ Choreographer/ Actress


(Quoted from facebook)

 

Oncoming Gigs

23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici Stage
Shop B, G/F Stage 6, Tak Yan House, 325 Sha Tsui Rd 325 Sha Tsui Rd, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

 

Past Gigs

16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM
17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

8 Aug 2019 (Thu) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

2 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM
3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 1:00AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
Veni Bar
Hong Kong, 九龍城 沙浦道40-42號地下

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Vici
Hong Kong, Tsuen Wan, Hau Tei Square, 32-36號Shop B

18 Jul 2019 (Thu) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Venue: 
IT MONDENA
3 Peace Ave, Mong Kok, Hong Kong