Vincent Lau

Genre
jazz
Instrument
guitar
Location
Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Chill Out Thursday

18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Venue: 
Peel Fresco Music Lounge
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

Jazz Quartet

31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Venue: 
Wontonmeen
135 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

28 Feb 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Sausalito Live With Vincent Lau Trio!

10 Feb 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Venue: 
Café Sausalito
201 Tai Nan St, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong

Vincent & Crew

25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Venue: 
Gecko
15 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

Chill Out Thursday

17 Jan 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
1563 At The East
Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Rd E, Wan Chai, Hong Kong