PHOON

Genre
indie pop
Location
Hong Kong
About
PHOON,風的意思,
始於2015年九龍塘,初秋確立4人陣容。
萬象紛亂中唯有「風」永不改變,
因風的本質就是變遷,永不靜止。

PHOON,
meaning “WIND” derived from the word “TYPHOON”,
was found with a 4 men lineup in the midst of year 2015 in Kowloon Tong.
Nothing changes, nothing lasts,
Unpredictable like the winds.

 

Past Gigs

大懶堂二十祭 LMFXXYEARFEST

28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Star Hall
1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

赤柱廣場 - 海邊音樂派對

3 Nov 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Stanley Plaza
23 Carmel Rd, Stanley, Hong Kong

Unison 大學獨立音樂巡演 2019

31 Oct 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 

Flowing | Wednesday Music:PHOON

9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Venue: 
彌敦左岸 Nathan Left
Hart Avenue Plaza, 號 B1 層, 5-9 Hart Ave, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

大澳水鄉花燈節2019-搖滾音樂節

8 Sep 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 9:00PM

Venue: 
大澳入口廣場
Tai O, Hong Kong

TTN x Zuk 繁花音樂祭 Summer Blossom Festival

27 Aug 2019 (Tue) 5:15PM - 12:00AM

Venue: 
MacPherson Stadium
38 Nelson Street, Hong Kong

Make Music, Hong Kong! (Day 1)

21 Jun 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

REFRACT x OC2S Presents - Last Dinosaurs Southeast Asia Tour 2019 - 最後恐龍野生派對 Live in Hong Kong

17 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
TTN This Town Needs
1/F, Ocean One 6 Shung Shun Street, Yau Tong, Hong Kong

Music Club HKUSU Annual Performance 2019 - Gravity

3 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Venue: 
TTN This Town Needs
1/F, Ocean One 6 Shung Shun Street, Yau Tong, Hong Kong

On the Pulse of Music Festival (Day 2)

23 Dec 2018 (Sun) 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Venue: 
Grand Plaza
Hong Kong, Science Park, Science Park E Ave, 18號號 Green 18