Share to
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Line
Copy Link

Gig details

Name
Reggae at Iron Fairies with Wendy Robin
Time
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
4 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
1 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
8 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
29 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
6 Oct 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
13 Oct 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
20 Oct 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
27 Oct 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
3 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
10 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
17 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
24 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
1 Dec 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
8 Dec 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
15 Dec 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
22 Dec 2019 (Sun) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
Venue
The Iron Fairies Hong Kong
LG, 1 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
Description
Every Sunday night, Wendy Robin will be playing Pure Reggae at Iron Fairies. Enjoy live tunes, sips, snacks, and more at our magical wonderland!

Iron Fairies promises a bewitching night of live music, innovative comfort food and exceptional mixology, amidst other worldly interiors that captivate and invigorate imaginations.

Reservations & Enquiries:
Tel +852 2603 6992 or info@ironfairies.com.hk

Address:
LG/F, Chinachem Hollywood Centre, 1-13 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong

MTR:
Central - Exit D

Follow Us Online:
facebook.com/theironfairieshongkong
instagram.com/theironfairieshk

www.ironfairies.com.hk | www.diningconcepts.com

---------------------------------------------------

#theironfairies #diningconcepts #bestcocktails #bestchampagne #bestentertainment #bestlounge #ultralounge #bestmusic #hknightlife #hkclubbing #central #hkisland #vocalhouse #housemusic #liveperformance #musicperformance #lankwaifong #hiphop #jazz
Keywords
reggae