Share to
Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Line
Copy Link

Gig details

Name
Live Music at Iron Fairies with Iris and The Rubicube
Time
30 Jul 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
6 Aug 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
13 Aug 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
20 Aug 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
27 Aug 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
3 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
10 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
17 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
24 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
1 Oct 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
8 Oct 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
15 Oct 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
22 Oct 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
29 Oct 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
5 Nov 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
12 Nov 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
19 Nov 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
26 Nov 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
3 Dec 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
10 Dec 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
17 Dec 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
24 Dec 2019 (Tue) 9:30PM - 12:30AM
Venue
The Iron Fairies Hong Kong
LG, 1 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
Description
Every Tuesday night, Iris and The Rubicube will be playing Classic Rock Blues at Iron Fairies. Enjoy live tunes, sips, snacks, and more at our magical wonderland!

Iron Fairies promises a bewitching night of live music, innovative comfort food and exceptional mixology, amidst other worldly interiors that captivate and invigorate imaginations.

Reservations & Enquiries:
Tel +852 2603 6992 or info@ironfairies.com.hk

Address:
LG/F, Chinachem Hollywood Centre, 1-13 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong

MTR:
Central - Exit D

Follow Us Online:
facebook.com/theironfairieshongkong
instagram.com/theironfairieshk

www.ironfairies.com.hk | www.diningconcepts.com

---------------------------------------------------

#theironfairies #diningconcepts #bestcocktails #bestchampagne #bestentertainment #bestlounge #ultralounge #bestmusic #hknightlife #hkclubbing #central #hkisland #vocalhouse #housemusic #liveperformance #musicperformance #lankwaifong #hiphop #jazz
Keywords
rock, blues