TTN This Town Needs

Address
1/F, Ocean One
6 Shung Shun Street, Yau Tong, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

This Town Needs Farewell Live

27 Feb 2020 (Thu) 7:00PM - 11:15PM

Performing: 金巴利道路真理生命, 逆流 NiLiu, Sexy Hammer, 小紅帽 silhungmo, Cryogenic Defilement, 慘慘豬 CharmCharmChu

OC2S presents: Homeshake live in HK (w/ Triple G)

4 Mar 2020 (Wed) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Homeshake, Triple G

Clockenflap Presents: Omar Apollo

5 Mar 2020 (Thu) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Omar Apollo

OC2S presents: Fat White Family debut live in HK (w/ 南洋派對 NYPD)

10 Mar 2020 (Tue) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Fat White Family, NYPD

《我們以後要結婚》巡迴香港站

14 Mar 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: EggPlantEgg 茄子蛋

 

Past Gigs

ROUND 2: DYGL + Manic Sheep 香港聯合公演

20 Feb 2020 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: DYGL, Manic Sheep

Stiff Little Fingers

11 Feb 2020 (Tue) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: Stiff Little Fingers

Crown The Empire Asia Tour 2020 - Hong Kong

5 Feb 2020 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Crown The Empire

Nervosa – Live in Hong Kong

4 Feb 2020 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Nervosa, 慘慘豬 CharmCharmChu

初七人日音樂會 Jinjitsu Yan Yut Party

31 Jan 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:30AM