TTN This Town Needs

Address
1/F, Ocean One
6 Shung Shun Street, Yau Tong, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

UNDEFINED: Digitalism DJ Set in Hong Kong

26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Digitalism

Macross 82-99: Funk Tonight HK

27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Macross 82-99, Daviouxx, The Heman

Betraying The Martyrs「Eternal Machine Tour」2019 - Live in Hong Kong

30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: BETRAYING THE MARTYRS, Paledusk

Harbour Records 15th Anniversary Concert

1 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00AM - 11:00AM

Performing: my little airport, Reonda, 22Cats, wilson tsang, 咖啡因公園

TTN x Zuk Production Presents: With Confidence - Live in Hong Kong 2019

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: With Confidence, COPAK, Seasons for Change

 

Past Gigs

Sons of an Illustrious Father - Live in Hong Kong

23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Sons of an Illustrious Father

秋葉東京 Vol.7

20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Post Wave Presents: Wild Nothing Live in Hong Kong 2019

15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Wild Nothing

你吸到我的空氣了 - 午夜乒乓 + 傷心欲絕 香港聯合巡演

5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: 傷心欲絕, 午夜乒乓 Midnight Ping Pong

FOOL PARK - Sugar Bro X Revery Cd Release Party 2019

31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Sugar Bro HK, Revery