Hong Kong Coliseum

Address
9 Cheong Wan Rd, Hung Hom Bay, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Asia Miles Presents Yoga Lin Idol World Tour - Hong Kong (Additional Performance) 「亞洲萬里通」呈獻 林宥嘉 Idol 世界巡迴演唱會 - 香港站 (加場)

26 May 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 林宥嘉 Yoga Lin

側田My Beautiful Curse演唱會2019

14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Justin Lo 側田

溥儀眼鏡呈獻蘇永康 ALL THAT JAZZ(&POP) LIVE 2019

21 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: William So Wing Hong 蘇永康

FOLLOWMi 鄭秀文世界巡迴演唱會- 香港站 2019

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
15 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
18 Jul 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
23 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 11:00PM

Performing: 鄭秀文 Sammi Cheng

蕭敬騰娛樂先生世界巡迴演唱會 – 香港站

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 蕭敬騰 Jam Hsiao

 

Past Gigs

Mr. "Everyone Concert 10"

17 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Mr.

林子祥LaMusical 2019演唱會

6 May 2019 (Mon) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
7 May 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 11:00PM

Performing: 林子祥 George Lam

Richly Media Presents: George Lam Lamusical 2019 Concert 新北江文化傳媒呈獻:林子祥 Lamusical 2019 演唱會

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
5 May 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
6 May 2019 (Mon) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
7 May 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 林子祥 George Lam

Hair Again Presents KwanGor Live in Concert 2019 髮再生 呈獻 吳業坤小句號演唱會 2019

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 吳業坤 Ng Yip Kwan

Tahoe Life presents WE Leo Ku World Tour HK Part 2 (Additional Performance) 泰禾人壽呈獻 古巨基 - 我們世界巡迴演唱會香港站 PART 2 (加場)

13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 古巨基 Leo Ku