Hong Kong Coliseum

Address
9 Cheong Wan Rd, Hung Hom Bay, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

銀聯呈獻費玉清2019 告別演唱會 - 香港站

2 Nov 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 費玉清

FILA Presents: kay... isn't me. Live 2019 謝安琪紅館演唱會

9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
10 Oct 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 11:00PM
11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 11:00PM

Performing: 謝安琪 Kay Tse

Kenny is Born 關智斌演唱會

13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 11:15PM
14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 11:15PM

Performing: 關智斌 Kenny Kwan

蕭敬騰娛樂先生世界巡迴演唱會 – 香港站

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 蕭敬騰 Jam Hsiao

YF Life PRETTY CRAZY Joey Yung Concert Tour 萬通保險PRETTY CRAZY容祖兒演唱會

5 Aug 2019 (Mon) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
6 Aug 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
7 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
8 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
13 Aug 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
15 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
20 Aug 2019 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
22 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 容祖兒 Joey Yung