Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery

Address
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Lydia Pau x Lost Stars Livehouse

19 Sep 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Lydia Pau

Kit Cheung x Lost Stars Livehouse

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Kit Cheung 張潔瑩

Carol & Friends x Lost Stars Livehouse

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Carol Cheung 張潔瑩

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Marstn

Chan ka x Lost Stars Livehouse

24 Sep 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Wander Chan 陳嘉 (Chanka)

 

Past Gigs

Olga Chung & Max Chan x Lost Stars Livehouse

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Olga Chung, Max Chan 陳杳然

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

17 Sep 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Marstn

Basic Notes x Lost Stars Livehouse

15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Basic Notes Jazz Big Band 比士洛爵士樂團

Shandy Gan x Lost Stars Livehouse

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Shandy Gan 顏培珊

Lydia Pau x Lost Stars Livehouse

13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Lydia Pau