Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery

Address
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Olga Chung & Max Chan x Lost Stars Livehouse

20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Olga Chung, Max Chan 陳杳然

Mukzi x Lost Stars Livehouse

21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: 木子 MUKZI (LILI FOREST)

Carol & Friends x Lost Stars Livehouse

22 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Carol Cheung 張潔瑩

Suzanne Jen x Lost Stars Livehouse

23 Nov 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Suzanne Jen 舒心 (任書欣)

The Absent Brother x Lost Stars Livehouse

24 Nov 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: 雷同二友 The Absent Brother

 

Past Gigs

Marstn x Lost Stars Livehouse

19 Nov 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Marstn

Lydia Pau x Lost Stars Livehouse

18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Lydia Pau

Maggie Tsoi x Lost Stars Livehouse

17 Nov 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: 蔡可汶 Maggie Tsoi (阿蚊)

Lydia Pau x Lost Stars Livehouse

16 Nov 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Lydia Pau

Reson 8 x Lost Stars Livehouse

15 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Reson8