Lost Stars Livehouse Bar & Eatery

Address
Square Mile, 11 Li Tak St, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Edujazz x Lost Stars Livehouse

19 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: EdUHK Jazz Ensemble

Yuki Lovey x Lost Stars Livehouse

20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Yuki Lovey 勞嘉怡

Carol & Kit x Lost Stars Livehouse

21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Kit Cheung 張潔瑩, Carol Cheung 張潔瑩

Lydia Pau x Lost Stars Livehouse

22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Lydia Pau

Ocean Boulevard x Lost Stars Livehouse

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Ocean Boulevard

 

Past Gigs

Lost Stars with wow and flutter present: Live Stars - Fabel

17 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:50PM

Performing: Fabel

Workin Holiday x Lost Stars Livehouse

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Workin Holiday 域基的旅程

TJoe & NTBM x Lost Stars Livehouse

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Tjoe Man Cheung, NTBM

Wong Jing x Lost Stars Livehouse

14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Jing Wong 黃靖

Mukzi x Lost Stars Livehouse

13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 木子 MUKZI (LILI FOREST)