Lounge at 23

Address
23/F, Macau Yat Yuen Centre
Macau Yat Yuen Centre, 523-527 Hennessy Rd, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

16 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
23 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
24 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
25 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
30 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
31 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:45PM

 

Past Gigs

17 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

16 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
23 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
24 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
25 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
30 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:45PM
31 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:45PM

11 May 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 2:00AM

2 May 2019 (Thu) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Macken Mak